Abbots Langley Cricket Club Sat 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Northchurch(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.30Friendly Won by 14 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Langleybury (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1.00pmFriendly Lost by 18 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Farnham Royal(A) Away1.00Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Stevenage CC(A) Away12.00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Bushey (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 22 May 2021 Knebworth Park CC(A) Away12.00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Chorelywood CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Berkhamsted (A) Away12.00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Kings Langley (A) Away12.00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Watford Town (A) Away12.00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Redbourn (A) Away12.00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 St Albans (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Stevenage(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Bushey (A) Away12.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Knebworth Park(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Chorleywood (A) Away12.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Kings Langley (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Watford Town (A) Away12.00League
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Club Cricket Conference(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1.00Friendly
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Redbourn (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 St Albans (A) Away12.00League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Aldenham (A) Away12.30Friendly