Abbots Langley Cricket Club Sat 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Woodford Wells 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly
Sat 23 Apr 2022 St Albans(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly Lost
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Farnham Royal(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 25 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Bushey(A) Away12League Won by 18 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Holtwhites Trinibis(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League Won by 141 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Ickleford(A) Away12League
Sat 28 May 2022 Chorleywood (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Stevenage(A) Away12League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Hoddesdon 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) Met Police Bushey 12League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted(A) Away12League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Watford Town(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Old Elizabethans(A) Away12League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Bushey (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Holtwhites Trinibis(A) Away12League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Ickleford(A) Away12League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Chorleywood (A) Away12League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Stevenage (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hoddesdon 2(A) Away12League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Watford Town (A) Away12League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Old Elizabethans(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Aldenham (A) Away12.30Friendly