Abbots Langley Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Leverstock Green CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 5.40pmLeague
Thu 07 May 2020 Berkhamsted (A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 12 May 2020 Boxmoor (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague
Thu 21 May 2020 Hemel Hempstead (A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Langleybury (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Leverstock Green CC (A) Away10amLeague
Wed 17 Jun 2020 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Boxmoor (A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Hemel Hempstead (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Langlebury CC(A) Away6pmLeague