Abbots Langley Cricket Club U11 girls Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Rickmansworth (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 5.45pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 02 May 2021 Grand Union (Boxmoor)(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1.30pLeague Lost by 7 runs
Sun 23 May 2021 Berkhamsted 1(A) Away10.45amLeague Lost
Thu 27 May 2021 Rickmansworth (A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Berkhamsted 2(A) Away10:30League Won
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Grand Union (Hemel)(A) Away10:30League Won 19 runs
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Tring Park (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague Won 14 runs
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Berkhamsted 1(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Tring Park(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Berkhamsted 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague