Abbots Langley Cricket Club U11 girls Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Berkhamsted (A) Away10.30amLeague Lost
Sun 15 May 2022 Tring Park 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.30pmLeague Won 4 runs
Thu 26 May 2022 Grand Union (Hemel)(A) Away6pmLeague Won 10 runs
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 13:00League Lost 37 runs
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Tring Park 2(A) Away6pmLeague Lost 3 runs
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Grand Union (Hemel)(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague Won 36 runs
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Rickmansworth (A) Away6pmLeague Lost 50 runs
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Tring Park 1(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Tring Park 1(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 18:00League Won 37 runs
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Rickmansworth (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 18:00League CANCELLED