Abbots Langley Cricket Club Under 14's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 07 May 2019 Radlett U14's(A) Away06:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 14 May 2019 Berkhamsted (A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Thu 23 May 2019 Kings Langley (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 26 May 2019 Berkhampsted U14(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Leverstock Green CC (A) Away10.00amLeague
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Redbourn (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 18 Jun 2019 West Herts CC(A) Away6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Tring Park (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6.00pmLeague
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Berkhampsted U14(A) Away18:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 West Herts U14(A) Away10:00amLeague