Abbots Langley Cricket Club Under 10's Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Tring Park (A) Away5.30pmLeague Won by 38 runs
Thu 05 May 2022 Hemel Hempstead (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 5.30pmLeague Lost by 29 runs
Wed 18 May 2022 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague Won by 45 runs
Tue 24 May 2022 Kings Langley (A) Away6pmLeague Won by 40 runs
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Tring Park (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague Lost by 31 runs
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Hemel Hempstead (A) Away6pmLeague Won by 10 runs
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Leverstock Green CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague Lost by 25 runs
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Leverstock Green (A) Away6pmLeague Won by 15 runs
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 35 runs
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Kings Langley (A) Away6pmLeague Won by 63 runs
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Old Albanian(A) Away6pmCup Won by 119 run
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Harpenden(A) Away (@ Radlett)9.30amCup Lost by 23 runs
Sun 21 Aug 2022 u11s(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 9.45amFriendly