Abbots Langley Cricket Club Sat 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Markyate(H) Home (Abbots Langley) Greenwood Park 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Potten End 2(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Berkhamsted 3(H) Home (Abbots Langley) Greenwood Park1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Harpenden 6th XI(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Boxmoor 3(H) Home (Abbots Langley) Greenwood Park1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Shenley VIllage IV(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 St Albans 4(H) Home (Abbots Langley) Greenwood Park1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Old Albanian 4(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Watford Town 4(H) Home (Abbots Langley) Greenwood Park1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Markyate (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Potten End 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) Greenwood Park1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Berkhamsted 3(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Harpenden 6th XI(H) Home (Abbots Langley) Greenwood Park1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Boxmoor 3(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Shenley Village 4 (H) Home (Abbots Langley) Greenwood Park1pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 St Albans 4(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Old Albanian 4(H) Home (Abbots Langley) Greenwood Park1pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Watford Town 4(A) Away1pmLeague