Abbots Langley Cricket Club Under 11's Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Chorleywood (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 5.30pmLeague Tied
Mon 09 May 2022 Tring Park CC(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 21 runs
Wed 18 May 2022 West Herts 2(A) Away5.45pmLeague Won by losing less wickets than WH
Wed 25 May 2022 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague Lost by 7 Wickets
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Tring Park (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague Won by 6 Wickets
Wed 29 Jun 2022 West Herts 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague Won by 6 Wickets
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Chorleywood (A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 4 runs
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Berkhamsted(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 102 runs
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Rickmansworth(A) Away10:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Aug 2022 ALCC U10’s(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 09:45Friendly