Abbots Langley Cricket Club Under 9's Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Kings Langley (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 10.00amLeague Lost by 49 runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Watford Town (A) Away10amLeague CANCELLED
Thu 19 May 2022 Berkhamsted (A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 22 May 2022 West Herts(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 10.00amLeague
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Hemel Hempstead (A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Kings Langley (A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Watford Town (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 10.00amLeague
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 10.00amLeague
Mon 04 Jul 2022 West Herts CC(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Hemel Hempstead (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 10amLeague