Abbots Langley Cricket Club Under 9's Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 05 May 2020 West Herts CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague
Sun 10 May 2020 Chorelywood CC(A) Away11.00amLeague
Thu 21 May 2020 Radlett 2 (tbc)(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6.00pmLeague
Sun 31 May 2020 Radlett 3 -date awaited(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Watford Town (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 10.00amLeague
Sun 14 Jun 2020 West Herts(A) Away10.00amLeague
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Chorleywood (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 10.00amLeague
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Radlett 2 tbc date awaited(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Radlett 3 tbc(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 10.00amLeague
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Watford Town (A) Away6.00pmLeague