Abbots Langley Cricket Club Under 9's Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 05 May 2020 West Herts CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 Chorelywood CC(A) Away11.00amLeague CANCELLED
Thu 21 May 2020 Radlett 2 (tbc)(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Radlett 3 -date awaited(A) Away6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Watford Town (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 10.00amLeague CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 West Herts(A) Away10.00amLeague CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Chorleywood (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 10.00amLeague CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Radlett 2 tbc date awaited(A) AwaytbcLeague CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Radlett 3 tbc(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 10.00amLeague CANCELLED
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Watford Town (A) Away6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Hemel Hempstead(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12:15Friendly Won by 62 Runs
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Hemel Hempstead(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 22 Runs
Sun 30 Aug 2020 West Herts CC(A) Away10.00Friendly Won by 36 runs
Fri 04 Sep 2020 ALCC All Stars(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 17:30Friendly Won by 13 Runs