Abbots Langley Cricket Club Under 15's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 04 May 2021 West Herts CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 5.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Thu 13 May 2021 Northchurch CC(A) Away5.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 16 May 2021 Leverstock Green(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Thu 27 May 2021 Chipperfield & Clarendon(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Berkhamsted (A) Away 6pmLeague
Fri 18 Jun 2021 West Herts(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Northchurch CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmLeague
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Leverstock Green CC (A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Chipperfield & Clarendon(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pm DATE & TIME TBCLeague
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pm League