Abbots Langley Cricket Club Sat 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Northchurch (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Welwyn Garden City CC(A) Away12Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 04 May 2024 Farnham Royal(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Redbourn (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 18 May 2024 St Margaretsbury(A) Away12League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Reed (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Lutonian (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Luton Town & Indians(A) Away12League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Sawbridgeworth(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Old Elizabethans (A) Away12League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Hitchin(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Leverstock Green (A) Away12League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Redbourn (A) Away12League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Reed (A) Away12League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Lutonian (A) Away12League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Luton Town & Indians(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Sawbridgeworth(A) Away12League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Old Elizabethans (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Hitchin(A) Away12League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Leverstock Green (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 11.30League
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Aldenham (A) Away12:00Friendly