Abbots Langley Cricket Club Sat 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Stevenage CC(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Watford Town (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Kings Langley (A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Redbourn (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Chorleywood (A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Knebworth Park CC(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Bushey(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Harpenden (A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 St Albans (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Stevenage CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Watford Town (A) Away12pm !!League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Berkhamstead(A) Away12pmLeague Abandoned due to rain
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Kings Langley (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12pmLeague Won by 128 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Redbourn (A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 74 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Chorleywood (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Knebworth Park(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Thu 27 Aug 2020 Club Cricket Conference(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Glenn Sports(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Bushey(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12pmLeague Won by 26 runs
Sun 30 Aug 2020 President's XI(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 Sep 2020 St Albans (A) Away12:00 pm League Won by 77 runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Stevenage(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Aldenham(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED