Abbots Langley Cricket Club Sat 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Redbourn (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly Lost by 134 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Kings Langley (A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 23 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Old Elizabethans(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 74 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Holtwhites Trinibis(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Lost by 17 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Totteridge Mill'ians 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 14 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Watford Town (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 St Albans (A) Away1pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Berkhamstead(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Won by 17 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Chorleywood (A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 150 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Won by 24 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Stevenage CC(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Old Elizabethans(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Won by 24 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Holtwhites Trinibis(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Totteridge Mill'ians 2nd XI(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Watford Town (A) Away1pmLeague Won by 48 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 St Albans (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Berkhamsted (A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 15 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Chorleywood (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Lost by 5 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 St Margaretsbury(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Stevenage CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Aldenham(A) Away1pmFriendly