Abbots Langley Cricket Club Ladies Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 11.00amCup
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Dunstable Town(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 4.00pmCup
Sun 12 May 2024 Tring Park(A) Away (@Chenies & Latimer)1.30pmCup
Sun 12 May 2024 Chenies & Latimer(A) Away4.00pmCup
Sun 19 May 2024 Chesham(A) Away11.00amCup
Sun 19 May 2024 Beaconsfield 2(A) Away1.30pmCup
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Chalfont St Peter(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 11.00amCup
Sun 09 Jun 2024 High Wycombe(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 4pmCup
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Harpenden (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12pmLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Bedford (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Dinton(A) Away12pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Luton Town & Indians CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Luton Women and Girls(A) Away12pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Redbourn (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12pmLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2024 St Margaretsbury(A) Away12pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Harpenden 2(A) Away12pmLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Bedford (A) Away12pmLeague
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Dinton(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12pmLeague