Abbots Langley Cricket Club Ladies Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 St Albans (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.30pmCup Lost
Sun 01 May 2022 St Albans (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 3.00pmCup Lost
Sun 15 May 2022 Cookham Dean(A) Away11.30amCup Drawn rain
Sun 15 May 2022 Chesham @ Cookham Dean(A) Away12.30pmCup
Sun 22 May 2022 Radlett (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.10pmCup CANCELLED
Sun 22 May 2022 Thame Town(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 4.50pmCup Lost
Sun 29 May 2022 Chesham(A) Away1.00pmCup Lost
Sun 29 May 2022 Chesham(A) Away3.00pmCup Won
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Beaconsfield(A) Away1pmCup Lost
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Beaconsfield(A) Away3.30pmCup Lost
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Broxbourne(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1.00pmLeague Lost
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Redbourn (H) Home (Abbots Langley) AT HEMEL HEMPSTEAD1.00pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Chenies & Latimer(A) Away1.00pmLeague Lost
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Harpenden(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1.00pmLeague Lost
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Luton(A) Away1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Broxbourne(A) Away2.00pmLeague Lost
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Redbourn (A) Away12pmLeague Lost
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Chenies & Latimer(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1.00pmLeague Lost
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Harpenden (A) Away1.00pmLeague Won
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Luton Town & Indians(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1.00pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Luton Town & Indians CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 4pmLeague Won