Abbots Langley Cricket Club Ladies Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 St Albans (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 11.30amCup CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Ballinger Waggoners(H) Home (Abbots Langley) super 8s3.55pmCup CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Berkhamsted (A) Away (at Beaconsfield)1.50pmCup CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Beaconsfield(A) Away (super 8s)3.55pmCup CANCELLED
Mon 25 May 2020 Ballinger Waggoners(A) Away (super 8s)11.30amCup CANCELLED
Mon 25 May 2020 Beaconsfield(A) Away (ballinger)1.55pmCup CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 St Albans (A) Away11.30amCup CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Chesham(A) Away (St Albans)1.55pmCup CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Chesham(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Finchampstead(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Moreton(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Harpenden (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1.45pmFriendly
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Berkhamsted (A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Chesham(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 23 Aug 2020 St Albans(A) Away9.30AMFriendly Lost
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Finchampstead(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Moreton(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Lost
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Luton Town and Indians(A) Away10.30amFriendly