Abbots Langley Cricket Club Ladies Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 St Albans (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 11.30amCup
Sun 03 May 2020 Ballinger Waggoners(H) Home (Abbots Langley) super 8s3.55pmCup
Sun 17 May 2020 Berkhamsted (A) Away (at Beaconsfield)1.50pmCup
Sun 17 May 2020 Beaconsfield(A) Away (super 8s)3.55pmCup
Mon 25 May 2020 Ballinger Waggoners(A) Away (super 8s)11.30amCup
Mon 25 May 2020 Beaconsfield(A) Away (ballinger)1.55pmCup
Sun 31 May 2020 St Albans (A) Away11.30amCup
Sun 31 May 2020 Chesham(A) Away (St Albans)1.55pmCup
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Chesham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Finchampstead(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Moreton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Berkhamsted (A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Chesham(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Finchampstead(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Moreton(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague
Sun 13 Sep 2020 play offs(A) Away1pmLeague