Abbots Langley Cricket Club Ladies Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Beaconsfield @ St Albans(A) Away (@ St Albans)1.55pm Cup Lost
Sun 09 May 2021 St Albans (A) Away4.20pmCup Lost
Sun 16 May 2021 Beaconsfield(A) Away12pmCup Lost
Sun 16 May 2021 Chesham(A) Away (@ Beaconsfield)2pmCup Abandoned
Sun 23 May 2021 St Albans (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 11.30amCup
Sun 23 May 2021 Chesham(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 4.25pmCup
Sun 30 May 2021 Thame Town(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1.55pmCup
Sun 30 May 2021 Thame Town(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 4.55pmCup
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Chesham(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Berkhamsted (A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Henley CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Finchampstead(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Chesham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Henley CC(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Finchampstead(A) Away1pmLeague