Abbots Langley Cricket Club Ladies Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Beaconsfield @ St Albans(A) Away (@ St Albans)1.55pm Cup Lost
Sun 09 May 2021 St Albans (A) Away4.20pmCup Lost
Sun 16 May 2021 Beaconsfield(A) Away12pmCup Lost
Sun 16 May 2021 Chesham(A) Away (@ Beaconsfield)2pmCup Abandoned
Sun 23 May 2021 St Albans (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 11.30amCup Lost
Sun 23 May 2021 Chesham(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 4.25pmCup Lost
Sun 30 May 2021 Thame Town(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1.00pmCup Lost
Sun 30 May 2021 Thame Town(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 3.15pmCup Lost
Sun 27 Jun 2021 St Albans (A) Away (Sandpit Lane)1.30pmFriendly Lost
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Chesham(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Berkhamsted (A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Henley CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Finchampstead(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Lost
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Chesham(A) Away1pmLeague Lost
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Drawn
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Henley CC(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Finchampstead(A) Away1pmLeague
Tue 14 Sep 2021 xxx(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1Cup