Abbots Langley Cricket Club Herts. Seniors Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 16 Apr 2020 TBC (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 28 Apr 2020 TBC (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Bedfordshire Seniors 2nd XI(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 18 May 2020 TBC (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Thu 28 May 2020 Sussex 070s(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 09 Jun 2020 TBC (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Essex Seniors (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 07 Jul 2020 TBA(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Tba(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 2.00Friendly
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Tba(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 2.00Friendly
Tue 21 Jul 2020 TBA(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 2.00Friendly
Thu 23 Jul 2020 TBA(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 2.00Friendly
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Bucks(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly
Tue 28 Jul 2020 TBA(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 2.00Friendly
Thu 30 Jul 2020 TBA(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 2.00Friendly
Thu 13 Aug 2020 TBA(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 2.00Friendly
Thu 20 Aug 2020 TBA(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 2.00Friendly
Tue 01 Sep 2020 TBA(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 2.00Friendly
Tue 15 Sep 2020 TBA(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly
Tue 15 Sep 2020 TBA(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 2.00Friendly