Abbots Langley Cricket Club Sat 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Northwood 3(A) Away (Great Missenden)1pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Kings Langley 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Northwood Town 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Won by 83 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 St Margaretsbury 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Flitwick 3(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Lost by 5 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Old Cholmeians(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 35 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Ware(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Won by 13 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Stevenage III(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Weston(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 1 run (R/A)
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Datchworth 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 30 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Lutonian 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Lost by 38 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Northwood Town 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 142 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 St Margaretsbury 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Flitwick 3(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 122 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Old Cholmelians(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Ware(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 44 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Stevenage 3(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Weston(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 37 runs
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Datchworth 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1pmLeague Won by 4 runs
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Lutonian 2(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 76 runs