Abbots Langley Cricket Club Sat 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2024 Farnham Royal(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Welwyn Garden City III(A) Away12League Won by 79
Sat 18 May 2024 Ampthill Town 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League Won by 102
Sat 25 May 2024 Hertford III(A) Away12League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Hemel Hempstead III(A) Away12League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Watton-at-Stone(A) Away12League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Baldock Town(A) Away12League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Rickmansworth ll(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Pinner(A) Away12League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Weston(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Welwyn Garden City III(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Ampthill Town 2(A) Away12League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Hertford III(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Hemel Hempstead III(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Watton-at-Stone(A) Away12League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Baldock Town(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Rickmansworth ll(A) Away12League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Pinner(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Weston(A) Away12League