Abbots Langley Cricket Club Sat 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Cheshunt Rosedale 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Watton-at-Stone(A) Away12.00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Old Elizabethans II(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Potten End(A) Away12.00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Allenburys County Hall2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Hatfield Crusaders 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) Greenwood Park12.00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Rickmansworth 2(A) Away12.00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Greenwood Park(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Potters Bar III(A) Away12.00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Cheshunt Rosedale 2(A) Away12.00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Watton-at-Stone(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Old Elizabethans II(A) Away12.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Potten End(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Allenburys County Hall2(A) Away12.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Hatfield Crusaders 2(A) Away12.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Rickmansworth 2(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Greenwood Park(A) Away12.00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Potters Bar III(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 12.00League