Abbots Langley Cricket Club Under 14's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 26 Apr 2021 West Herts CC(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 5.15pmLeague Lost Abbots Langley CC
Fri 07 May 2021 Berkhamsted (A) Away5.45pmLeague Lost Abbots Langley CC
Wed 12 May 2021 Bushey (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6.00pmLeague Won Abbots Langley Cricket Club
Mon 17 May 2021 Chorleywood(A) Away6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 25 May 2021 Rickmansworth (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 09 Jun 2021 West Herts(A) Away6.00pmLeague
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Berkhamsted (H) Home (Abbots Langley) 1.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Bushey (A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Chorleywood (A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Chorleywood(H) Home (Abbots Langley) 4pmLeague
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Rickmansworth(A) Away6pmLeague