Charles Konda profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 282713464913.313550020
Season: 2022
 All teams7701034914.711020000
Season: 2021
 All teams111111042510.401200020
Season: 2019
 All teams10901394515.441330000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total27121.48585213 - 15027.864.81
2022731.0313843 - 33034.504.45
20211149.4123392 - 9025.894.69
2019941.0421483 - 15026.755.22
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 28 items in 3 pages
03 Sep 2022 Sat 4th XI v Milton Bryan II 60-12(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2022 Sat 4th XI v St Albans 6th XI 13-33(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Sat 4th XI v Hemel Hempstead V 221-11(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Sat 4th XI v Chenies and Latimer 3 130-14(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Sat 4th XI v St Albans Club XI 490-29(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2022 Sat 4th XI v St Albans V 80-14(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2022 Sat 4th XI v Tewin III 40-25(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Sep 2021 Sat 4th XI v Facebook 130-11(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2021 Sat 3rd XI v Old Albanians IV 11*0-32(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2021 Sat 3rd XI v Markyate 62-31(4.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0