Sam Adcock profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 282804346215.504250292
Season: 2022
 All teams770842512.001020020
Season: 2021
 All teams131301926214.771520160
Season: 2020
 All teams8801585319.751710112

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 28 items in 3 pages
18 Jun 2022 Sat 1st XI v Berkhamsted 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Sat 2nd XI v Stevenage III 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Sat 1st XI v Stevenage 18  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2022 Sat 1st XI v Chorleywood 6  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2022 Sat 2nd XI v St Margaretsbury 2 20  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 1
07 May 2022 Sat 2nd XI v Northwood Town 2 25  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Apr 2022 Sat 1st XI v St Albans 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2021 Sat 1st XI v St Albans 1  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2021 Sat 1st XI v Club Cricket Conference 26  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2021 Sat 2nd XI v Rickmansworth 2 14  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0