Dan Carter profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 8521374.33100030
Season: 2021
 All teams8521374.33100030

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total945.0318962 - 19031.504.20
202214.004400 - 4400.0011.00
2021841.0314562 - 19024.173.54
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
06 Aug 2022 Sat 3rd XI v St Albans 4 DNB0-44(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2021 Sat 3rd XI v Potten End II 4*0-15(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2021 Sat 3rd XI v Old Albanians IV DNB1-28(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2021 Sat 3rd XI v Watford Town IV DNB2-19(3.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jul 2021 Sun XI v Nascot 71-22(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jul 2021 Sat 3rd XI v Boxmoor III 2*0-11(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 2021 Sat 3rd XI v St Albans IV 00-14(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jun 2021 Sat 3rd XI v Old Albanians IV DNB1-17(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2021 Sat 4th XI v OMT 4 DNB1-19(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 May 2021 Sat 3rd XI v Watford Town IV 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0