Ben Thomas profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 139442188.40100030
Season: 2022
 All teams139442188.40100030

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1269.56347154 - 14023.134.97
20221269.56347154 - 14023.134.97
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 14 items in 2 pages
20 Aug 2022 Sat 2nd XI v Weston 21-33(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2022 Sat 2nd XI v Stevenage 3 01-31(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2022 Sat 2nd XI v Ware DNB1-49(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Sat 2nd XI v Flitwick 3 18*2-16(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Sat 1st XI v Holtwhites Trinibis 8*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Sat 2nd XI v Northwood Town 2 DNB4-14(4.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2022 Sat 2nd XI v Lutonian 2 11-38(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Sat 2nd XI v Datchworth 2 21-18(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Sat 2nd XI v Ware DNB1-29(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
22 May 2022 Sun XI v Finchley 5*0-37(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0