Glyn Thomas profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 242434654922.143500060
Season: 2024
 All teams660843414.00100000
Season: 2023
 All teams131322354321.361700050
Season: 2022
 All teams5511464936.501700010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1359.53239143 - 19017.073.99
2024530.0312853 - 56025.604.27
2023829.5011193 - 19012.333.72
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 24 items in 3 pages
22 Jun 2024 Sat 2nd XI v Rickmansworth ll 19  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jun 2024 Sat 3rd XI v Northwood Town III 341-10(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jun 2024 Sat 2nd XI v Hemel Hempstead III 03-56(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 May 2024 Sat 3rd XI v Watford Town IV 160-15(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 May 2024 Sat 3rd XI v Bushey lll 150-31(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 May 2024 Sat 3rd XI v Batchworth 01-16(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2023 Sat 3rd XI v Chorleywood lll 431-27(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2023 Sat 4th XI v Northwood 5 283-19(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 2023 Sat 3rd XI v Old Eastcotians 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jul 2023 Sat 2nd XI v Hertingfordbury 1  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
1722.71159
21015.22137
4149.0049
5129.0029
6143.0043
7118.0018
810.000
9130.0030
1110.000
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Not Out3
Bowled6
Caught10
Lbw3
Run out1
Stumped1