Andrew Cox profile

  • Andrew "'Coxy"" Cox

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 4137383010024.4124613162
Season: 2022
 All teams33117810089.002461100
Season: 2009
 All teams141302694120.69000072
Season: 2008
 All teams242123837120.16000290

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 37 items in 4 pages
20 Aug 2022 Sat 4th XI v St Albans 6th XI 100*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Sat 4th XI v Harpenden VII 56  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Sat 2nd XI v Datchworth 2 22  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Sep 2009 Sat 2nd XI v Letchworth 23  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
29 Aug 2009 Sat 2nd XI v Hatch End 29  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 1
15 Aug 2009 Sat 2nd XI v Southgate Compton 0  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jul 2009 Sat 2nd XI v Welwyn Garden City III 20  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jul 2009 Sat 2nd XI v Flitwick 11  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jul 2009 Sat 2nd XI v Totteridge Mill'ians 7  Ct 0, St 2, Ro 0
27 Jun 2009 Sat 2nd XI v Radlett IV 26  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0